Volontaires, levage, cadre construction

FRIENDS OF LA VILLAUMAIRE

depositphotos_110173644-stock-photo-crow

Join our association!

The association of "Friends of La Villaumaire" was created soon 20 years ago, on August 22, 2002, with the aim of bringing together all those who wished to contribute to the rescue and to work for the rebirth and the influence of the architectural and historical heritage. and artistic that constitutes the Castle of La Villaumaire.

Today, with nearly a hundred members, the association brings together those who wish to contribute to the safeguard of this monument, as well as to the protection of its site and its environment. act as moral support by becoming the ambassador of the Château de La Villaumaire to bring it to the attention of as many people as possible, or whether it is to bring material help by becoming a volunteer to get involved in a way active in renovation programs for the building and its park or in activities, in particular, for example, during heritage days; or finally, to contribute financially to the action of the association by paying a subscription.

It is placed under the regime of the french law of July 1, 1901 and registered in the sub-prefecture of Chinon under N ° W371005788.

Members are kept informed of events and activities organized by the Association. An annual general meeting followed by a cocktail party is organized and allows new projects and in situ achievements to be presented. And for those who have opted for volunteering, convivial meetings take place, in addition, as part of the association's activities (workcamps, events, etc.).

 

There are 2 options to become a member of the association:

Free Membership:
- By becoming a volunteer (plan for one week of participation per year, spread over the year),
- In front of a donor, see HERE

Paid membership
- by paying an annual contribution in an amount of their choice (minimum 25 €), the contribution being valid either for one person or for a couple.

To register and support the association, complete the form below:

92567380_217232786039506_516473425049176

Vanina Vitali of Sant'Eusebio

President

Secretaire.jpg

Mathilde Coursault

General secretary

Join the association:
Sélectionnez une option

Thank you for your involvement !

See the statutes: HERE

Volontaires, levage, cadre construction

LES AMIS DE LA VILLAUMAIRE

depositphotos_110173644-stock-photo-crow

Rejoignez notre association !

L’association des «Amis de La Villaumaire» a été créée il y aura bientôt 20 ans, le 22 août 2002, avec pour objectif de regrouper tous ceux qui souhaitaient contribuer au sauvetage et œuvrer à la renaissance et au rayonnement du patrimoine architectural, historique et artistique que constitue le Château de La Villaumaire.

Aujourd’hui, forte de près d’une centaine de membres, l’association réunie ceux qui souhaitent apporter leur concours à la sauvegarde de ce monument, ainsi qu’à la protection de son site et de son environnement, qu’il s’agisse d’un soutien moral en se faisant l‘ambassadeur du Château de La Villaumaire pour le porter à la connaissance du plus grand nombre, ou qu’il s’agisse d’amener une aide matérielle en devenant bénévole pour s’impliquer de façon active à des programmes de rénovation du bâtiment et de son parc ou à des animations, notamment, par exemple, lors des journées du patrimoine; ou qu’il s’agisse enfin, de contribuer financièrement à l’action de l’association en s’acquittant d’une cotisation.

Elle est placée sous le régime de la loi du 1er juillet 1901 et enregistrée en sous-préfecture de Chinon sous N° W371005788.

Les membres sont tenus informés des manifestations et des activités organisées par l’Association Une assemblée générale annuelle suivie d’un cocktail est organisée et permet de présenter les nouveaux projets et les réalisations in situ. Et pour ceux qui ont opté pour le bénévolat, les rencontres conviviales ont lieu, en sus, dans le cadre des activités de l'association (chantiers, animations, etc.).

 

Il existe 2 formules pour devenir membre de l’association :

Adhésion gratuite :
- En devenant bénévole (prévoir une semaine de participation par an, répartie sur l’année),
- En devant donateur, voir ICI

Adhésion payante
- en s’acquittant d’une cotisation annuelle d’un montant de son choix (minimum 25 €), la cotisation valant indifféremment pour une personne ou pour un couple.

Pour vous inscrire et apporter votre soutien à l’association, compléter le formulaire ci-dessous :
 

92567380_217232786039506_516473425049176

Vanina Vitali de Sant'Eusebio

Présidente

Secretaire.jpg

Mathilde Coursault

Secrétaire Générale

Adhérer à l'association :
Sélectionnez une option

Merci pour votre implication !

Voir les statuts : ICI