Monnaies Anciennes

HOW TO HELP US?

depositphotos_110173644-stock-photo-crow

and the families who lived there

There are several ways to support this project: you can, of course, make a donation either one-off or monthly. You can also devote time to this project by becoming one of the volunteers of our association. You can finally publicize this project around you, if only by sharing it on your social networks. Everyone can participate ! Contributing is very easy:

TO MAKE A DONATION:


1) Online by credit card or Paypal (you do not need to have a PAYPAL account). Three options are available to you:

  • Make a one-off donation by choosing an amount and a predefined reward in the drop-down list (for example: Ecuyer = 25 €, Chevalier = 50 €, Banneret = 100 €, etc.): click on the button:

  • Make a one-off donation of an amount of your choice (you give the amount you want and will benefit from the closest consideration. For example, if you give 40 €, you will receive the “Ecuyer” consideration which goes from 25 € to € 49.99 There is no minimum (€ 5, € 10, etc.), but below € 25 the consideration consists of personal acknowledgments on our social networks: click on the button and indicate the amount your donation:

  • Make a recurring (monthly) donation of an amount of your choice: (you give the amount you want and receive a first consideration equivalent to your first monthly payment. For example, if you pay a first monthly payment of 27 €, you will receive the closest consideration, namely: "Ecuyer" which ranges from € 25 to € 49.99. On the other hand, at the end of the year, you will receive a second consideration equivalent to all of your payments. For example, you have started your payments of 27 € in the month of March, in the month of December of the same year, you will therefore have paid 270 € and will receive the counterpart “Baron or Baroness .” There is no minimum (5 €, 10 €, etc. .), but below 25 € the consideration consists of personal thanks on our social networks: click on the button below and indicate the amount of the monthly payment you wish to pay (do not forget to check the box "Make a monthly donation ” in the payment window):

2) By bank transfer , whether for a predefined amount or for a free amount (in this second case you will benefit from the closest consideration. For example, if you give 40 €, you will receive the “Ecuyer” consideration. which goes from 25 € to 49.99 €. Below 25 € the consideration consists of personal acknowledgments on our social networks: click on the button below to download our Bank Details in PDF:

3) By check made out to “Sauvons La Villaumaire” (don't forget to write your e-mail address on the back of your check), to be sent to:

Castle of La Villaumaire
"Save La Villaumaire" campaign
1 rue de La Ville au Maire
37420 HUISMES
France

 

TO BECOME A VOLUNTEER:

Do you have a skill or just the time to devote to the rebirth of a castle? Do you want to join a committed and friendly “community”? So, become a volunteer in our association: register by clicking on the button below:

TO MAKE KNOWLEDGE OF THIS PROJECT:


Times being what they are, don't you have the time and even less money to devote to this project? So support us by making it known around you! Share it on your social networks

THE ENTIRE CHÂTEAU DE LA VILLAUMAIRE TEAM WELCOME THANKS FOR YOUR PRECIOUS SUPPORT.

Monnaies Anciennes

COMMENT NOUS AIDER ?

depositphotos_110173644-stock-photo-crow
C'est très facile..!

Il existe plusieurs façons de nous soutenir : vous pouvez, bien sûr, faire un don que ce soit ponctuel ou mensuel. Vous pouvez aussi consacrer du temps à ce projet en devenant l’un des bénévoles de l'association : "Les Amis de La Villaumaire". Vous pouvez enfin faire connaître cet appel autour de vous, ne serait-ce qu’en le partageant sur vos réseaux sociaux. Tout le monde peut participer ! Contribuer, c’est très simple :

POUR FAIRE UN DON :


1) En ligne par carte bleue ou par Paypal (il n‘est pas nécessaire que vous disposiez d‘un compte PAYPAL). Trois options s’offrent à vous :

  • Faire un don ponctuel en choisissant un montant et une contrepartie prédéfinie dans la liste déroulante  (par exemple : Ecuyer = 25 €, Chevalier = 50 €, Banneret = 100 €, etc.) : cliquez sur le bouton :
     

  • Faire un don ponctuel d’un montant de votre choix (vous donnez la somme que vous voulez et bénéficierez de la contrepartie la plus approchante. Par exemple, si vous donnez 40 €, vous recevrez la contrepartie «Ecuyer» qui va de 25 € à 49,99 €. Il n'y a pas de minimum (5 €, 10 €, etc.), mais en dessous de 25 € la contrepartie consiste en des remerciements nominatifs sur nos réseaux sociaux : cliquez sur le bouton et indiquez le montant de votre don :

  • Faire un don récurrent (mensualisé) d’un montant de votre choix : (vous donnez la somme que vous voulez et recevez une première contrepartie équivalente à votre première mensualité. Par exemple, si vous versez une première mensualité de 27 €, vous recevrez la contrepartie la plus approchante, à savoir : «Ecuyer» qui va de 25 € à 49,99 €. En revanche, en fin d’année, vous recevrez une seconde contrepartie équivalente à la totalité de vos versements. Par exemple, vous avez commencé vos versements de 27 € au mois mars, au mois de décembre de la même année, vous aurez donc versé 270 € et recevrez la contrepartie «Baron ou Baronne». Il n'y a pas de minimum (5 €, 10 €, etc.), mais en dessous de 25 € la contrepartie consiste en des remerciements nominatifs sur nos réseaux sociaux : cliquez sur le bouton ci-dessous et indiquez le montant de la mensualité que vous souhaitez verser (n’oubliez pas de cocher la case « Faire un don mensuel » dans la fenêtre de paiement) :

2) Par virement bancaire, que ce soit d’un montant prédéfini ou d’un montant libre (dans ce second cas vous bénéficierez de la contrepartie la plus approchante. Par exemple, si vous donnez 40 €, vous recevrez la contrepartie «Ecuyer» qui va de 25 € à 49,99€. En dessous de 25 € la contrepartie consiste en des remerciements nominatifs sur nos réseaux sociaux : cliquez sur le bouton ci-dessous pour télécharger notre RIB en PDF :

3) Par chèque bancaire libellé à l’ordre de «Sauvons La Villaumaire», (n’oubliez pas d’inscrire votre adresse e-mail, au dos de votre chèque), à adresser à :

Château de La Villaumaire
Campagne "Sauvons La Villaumaire"
1 rue de La Ville au Maire
37420 HUISMES
France

 

POUR DEVENIR BENEVOLE :
 

Vous avez une compétence ou tout simplement du temps à consacrer à la renaissance d’un château ? Vous souhaitez rejoindre une « communauté » engagée et conviviale ? Alors, devenez bénévole dans l'association : "Les Amis de La Villaumaire" inscrivez-vous en cliquant sur le bouton ci-dessous :
 

POUR FAIRE CONNAITRE CE PROJET :


Les temps étant ce qu’ils sont, vous n’avez pas de temps et encore moins d’argent à consacrer à ce sauvetage ? Alors soutenez nous en le faisant connaître autour de vous ! Partagez-le sur vos réseaux sociaux 

TOUTE L’ÉQUIPE DU CHÂTEAU DE LA VILLAUMAIRE VOUS REMERCIE CHALEUREUSEMENT POUR VOTRE SOUTIEN PRÉCIEUX.